Contact

Pour prendre rendez-vous ou pour tout autre renseignement, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter par e-mail.

 

Josep M. Abella Mateu  

0476/91.09.54

jm.abella.mateu@psycol.be

www.jmabella.be

 

Bibiana Buchbinder

0487/14.79.18

b.buchbinder@psycol.be

https://www.linkedin.com/in/bibiana-buchbinder-48721538/

https://independent.academia.edu/BibianaBuchbinder

 

Marie Carton de Tournai

0472/24.23.72

m.cartondetournai@psycol.be

www.mariecarton.com

 

Michèle Chbeir

0499/82.23.72

m.chbeir@psycol.be

 

 

Elizabeth D’Hondt

0495/77.20.47

e.dhondt@psycol.be

 

 

Stella di Vincenzo

0485/33.10.40

s.divincenzo@psycol.be

 

 

Kenza El Marsni

0465/ 82.04.31

k.elmarsni@psycol.be

 

 

Priscilla Heugues

0468/37.96.03

p.heugues@psycol.be

 

 

Sabrina Pierucci

0486/22.96.37

s.pierucci@psycol.be

 

 

Anaid Pérez Ramos

0485/32.15.96

a.perezramos@psycol.be

 

 

Olivier Renard

0479/32.16.88

o.renard@psycol.be

 

 

Amèlie Thonet          

0473/67.05.21

a.thonet@psycol.be

www.ameliethonet.wixsite.com/innerconnection

 

Delphine Voogd

0486/76.15.59

d.voogd@psycol.be

https://delphinevoogd.wixsite.com/website

 

Sarah Zahreddine

0487/60.55.41

s.zahreddine@psycol.be

 

 

Maximilien Zimmermann

0487/59.86.80

m.zimmermann@psycol.be

www.maximilienzimmermann.org

 

Adresse: Place Saint Pierre 38, 1040 Etterbeek

Mail: info@psycol.be